Not 2nd but 3rd dimension

As the title says we’re now stepping into the 3rd dimension. What they expect from us is to relate the original 3 grids in 3rd dimension which is a design concern.

At first, I really liked the assignment as I like to picture relations through lines and planes. So I cleared my mind and tried to see the relations in a form of 3 layers.

What I actually wanted to do is to stay in the concept of “three layers” (by three layers I mean the same interval for each grid as they get drawn apart through the y-axis) but I missed the potentials of multilayered relations. (and misunderstood the critics a bit).

 

Leave a Reply

