“Toto, I’ve a feeling we’re not in Meke Maar anymore”

Life never stops amazing us, like it did it in this semester one more time with the project phoenix.

As I informed you before, we analysed a site, which is Meke Maar, Konya, then sparke a fire with the inferences of Çatalhöyük and Taşkale to start introducing a path.

My strategy to wake the legandary bird is to complete the path at the zones which are blocking the path. After the general analyses, I started to analyse the decided zones.

I found out that the zones have their characteristics which can be observable with the help of isohips lines references. I introduced a axe which is broken with the steepness. Than started working on some diagramatic approaches to coceptualize the path.

Overall with bitter or sweet, this term ended at last. To honor the project and the semester, I am leaving a song to the starry nights of Meke.

Leave a comment